site image

Members of the Wheatfield Chamber of Commerce, Inc.


If you notice a mistake or have the missing information, please send us an email.

Robert Watson

Aable Logistics 

P. O. Box 170 DeMotte 

Telephone: 

Email: accounting@netnitco.net


Dan Becker

American Veterans Auction Service

91 S Main St., Wheatfield 

Telephone: 1-219-204-1749

Email: americanveteranauctionservice@yahoo.com


Dave Bierma

Bierma Hardware

P. O. Box 275 Wheatfield

Telephone: 


Andy & Diana Boersma

Boersma Funeral Home

90 E Grove Wheatfield

Telephone: 

Email: aboersma@boersmafuneralhome.com


Craig C. Quigg

Boy Scout Troop #167

2974 E 1200 N

Thayer, IN 46381

Telephone: 

Email: quigg381@yahoo.com


Lisa George

Country Dreamin'

11543 N St. Rd 49, Wheatfield

Telephone: 

Email: george2424@embarqmailcom


Glen Gastineau

Church of Christ

P. O. Box 244, Wheatfield


DJ--Uplighting--Photo Booth

DJM Beats - David Myers

Premier DJ & Entertainment Service

Email: djmbeats4you@gmail.com


DeMotte State Bank

125 S Bierma St. 

Email: jstrong@netdsb.com


Dave & Jill Duttlinger

Duttlinger Farms

Wheatfield, IN 46392


Bob Bryant

Edward Jones

496 S Bierma St. Suite3

Telephone: 1-219-956-2176

Email: bobbryant@edwardjones.com


Dawn Kearney

FirstTrust CU

P. O. Box 44, Wheatfield

Telephone: 9-563-922-3247

Email: dkearney@firsttrustcu.com


Craig Jackson

Jackson Funeral Home 

P. O. Box 62, Wheatfield

Telephone: 

Email: craig@jacksonfuneral.com


Kevin Kelly

Jasper County Economic Development Org

223 W Kellner Blvd, Rensselaer

Telephone: 

Email: info@jaspercountyin.com


Evie Bristol

Jasper County Public Library

350 S Bierma, Wheatfield

Telephone: 

Email: ebristol@myjcpl.org


Sally Snow

K V Post News Publishing

1492 E Walnut St., Watseka, IL 60970

Telephone: 

Email: splant@intranix.com


Lori Krol

FNP-BC

Krol Family Medicine

P. O. Box 220, Wheatfield

Telephone: 

Email: lkrol@krolfamilymedicine.com


Kristy Stowers

Kougar Pride Preschool

79 W SR 10, Wheatfield

Telephone: 

Email: kougarpride@embarqmail.com


Dianne Cochran

Memory Markers & More

3933 Timberland Dr., Wheatfield

Telephone: 

Email: Otis1973@embarqmail.com


Doris Myers

North Light Studio/Gallery

759 W SR 10, Wheatfield

Telephone: 


Faye Oakes

R.C. Enterprises

4659 Cleveland St.

Gary, IN 46408


Rick Ferguson

Rick’s Auto Repair

12544 N 100 E, Wheatfield

Telephone: 

Email: ricksautorepair@yahoo.com


George Smith

Smith Motors

50 E Robbins St., Wheatfield

Telephone: 


Deborah Norberg

Clerk

Town of Wheatfield

170 S Grace St., Wheatfield

Telephone: 

Email: wheatfieldtownclerk@gmail.com


Denny Matthews

T Mart

3772 W SR10, Wheatfield   

Telephone: 

Email: tmart@embarqmail.com


Nikki Wireman

Quiznos

3840 W SR 10, Wheatfield

Telephone: 

Email: kristennwireman@myquiznos.com


Sam Wireman

Von Excavating

P.O. Box 279

Wheatfield

Telephone: 1-291-956-3832


Wheatfield Tree Service

In Memory of:

Art Newbury


Tom Kearney

Wheatfield American Legion

P. O. Box 253, Wheatfield

Telephone: 


Dave Bierma

Wheatfield Sons of the American Legion

P. O. Box 253, Wheatfield


Conrad Slaughter

Dir. of Residential Services

White's Residential & Family Services, INC

12501 N St. Rd. 49, Wheatfield, IN 46392

Ph: 219.956.3125 or 219.956.4128

Telephone: 

Email: Conrad.Slaughter@whitesrfs.org


Mitch Van Kley

The Hamstra Group, Inc

12028 N 200 W, Wheatfield

Telephone: 

Email: mitch@hamstragroup.com


Stephanie Johnson

Jasper County REMC

P. O. Box 129, Rensselaer

Telephone: 

Email: stephaniej@jasperremc.com


Jack Moore

Century Link

1401 W Center St.

Warsaw, IN 46580

Telephone: 1-574-269-1520


Marcia Powrozek

NIPSCO

801 E 86th Ave

Merrillville, IN 46410


Ben Boggs

Marketing and Business Development Manager

SurfAirWireless, LLC

1305 Pine Lake Rd. LaPorte, IN 46359

Email: Ben@SurfAir.co


Daryl Sculley

ATM Trucking

P. O. Box 202 Wheatfield

Telephone: 

Email: darylsculley@atmtrucking.com


Larry Pfledderer

Auto Barn

117 N US HWY 421

Francesville,  47946

Telephone: 

Email: larry@autobarnsales.com


Bill Davis

Bill’s Auto

11901 SR 10, Wheatfield

Telephone: 

Email: autofix911@yahoo.com


Robin Gear

First Baptist Church of Wheatfield

P. O. Box 235, Wheatfield

Telephone: 

Email: sailmates7@yahoo.com


Jerry Schoonover

L-J’s Bar and Grille

41 S Main St., Wheatfield

Telephone: 

Email: Tschoo9754@yahoo.com


In this section

© 2019 Wheatfield Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS